Scadding Court Community Centre
  • Phone :

    416.392.0335

  • Address :

    707 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M5T 2W6

  • Email :

    scccinfo@scaddingcourt.org

This calendar is for all of our special events and workshops. For more information on ongoing programs and activities, check out our seasonal program schedule.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nonnina’a Table- Free Community Meals-Sept 18

September 18 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

FREE COMMUNITY MEALS

3rd or 4th Friday of every month (some exceptions).
All welcome. Students! Drop in for meal after school.

Time:       2:30pm – 4:30pm
Place:      Lobby
Scadding Court Community Centre
707 Dundas St. West
Contact: 416-392-0335

2020 DATES:

Friday, January 17

Friday, February 21

Friday, March 27

Friday, April 17

Friday, May 15

Friday, June 19

Thursday, July 16

Thursday, August 20

Friday, September 18

Friday, October 16

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Venue

Scadding Court Community Centre
707 Dundas St. W
Toronto, Ontario M5T 2W6 Canada
+ Google Map