Scadding Court Community Centre
  • Phone :

    416.392.0335

  • Address :

    707 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M5T 2W6

  • Email :

    scccinfo@scaddingcourt.org

GET IN TOUCH


CONTACT US

Scadding Court is located on the south-east corner of Bathurst St./ Dundas St. West and across from the Toronto Western Hospital.
Please Note: Scadding Court Community Centre is closed on all statutory holidays.

    • PHONE :

      416.392.0335

    • ADDRESS :

      707 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M5T 2W6

    • HOURS OF OPERATION :

      Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
      Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
      Sunday: CLOSED

STAFF DIRECTORY

Kevin Lee
Executive Director
klee@scaddingcourt.org

Herman Ellis Jr.
Acting Executive Director
ext. 222
hermane@scaddingcourt.org

Alina Chatterjee
Senior Director: Redevelopment and Innovations
ext. 230
alina@scaddingcourt.org

Brenda Morse
Program Director
ext. 225
brendam@scaddingcourt.org

Mohsin Khattak
Program Director
416-392-0335
mohsin@scaddingcourt.org

Rebecca Keenan
Director: Human Resources, Administration & Facilities
ext. 226
Rebecca@scaddingcourt.org

Raman Parshotam
Finance Director
ext. 232
accounting@scaddingcourt.org

Tamara Sabarini
Senior Manager: Development and Community Engagement
tamara@scaddingcourt.org

Ayaa Mohamad
Manager of Development and Community Engagement
ext. 223
ayaa@scaddingcourt.org

Katie McLeod
Manager of Adult Education & Urban Agriculture
ext. 402
katie@scaddingcourt.org
Alexandra Park Neighbourhood Learning Centre
416-591-7384

Philip Kulathakal
Finance Manager
416-392-0335
philip@scaddingcourt.org

Walter Quan
Lead Coordinator, Recreation & Community Programs
ext. 240
wquan@scaddingcourt.org

Grace Lam
Newcomer Services Coordinator
ext. 227
glam@scaddingcourt.org

Sandy Condohino-Wright
Lead Coordinator, 0-6 Programs
ext. 243
sandy@scaddingcourt.org

Nora Cottrill
Development Associate
nora@scaddingcourt.org

Munira Abukar
Development Associate
munira@scaddingcourt.org

Benjamin Maloney-Lee
Development Associate
ext. 233
benjamin@scaddingcourt.org

Jake Rutland
Green Team Member
jake@scaddingcourt.org

Florence Umenyi
Parenting Worker
florence@scaddingcourt.org

Chase Tam
Program Assistant
ext. 239
chase@scaddingcourt.org

Andy Tan
Settlement Worker
ext. 246
andy@scaddingcourt.org

Loxie Roberts
Bookkeeper
ext. 232
accounting@scaddingcourt.org

Tapash Pandit
Graphic & Web Designer
ext. 245
graphics@scaddingcourt.org

Michael Chen
IT Administrator
ext. 249
it@scaddingcourt.org