Scadding Court Community Centre
  • Phone :

    416.392.0335

  • Address :

    707 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M5T 2W6

  • Email :

    scccinfo@scaddingcourt.org

GET IN TOUCH


CONTACT US

Scadding Court is located on the south-east corner of Bathurst St./ Dundas St. West and across from the Toronto Western Hospital.
Please Note: Scadding Court Community Centre is closed on all statutory holidays.

    • PHONE :

      416.392.0335

    • ADDRESS :

      707 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M5T 2W6

    • HOURS OF OPERATION :

      Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
      Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
      Sunday: CLOSED

STAFF DIRECTORY

Kevin Lee
Executive Director
ext. 222
klee@scaddingcourt.org

Alina Chatterjee
Senior Director: Redevelopment and Innovations
ext. 230
alina@scaddingcourt.org

Herman Ellis Jr.
Program Director
ext. 242
hermane@scaddingcourt.org

Raman Parshotam
Finance Director
ext. 232
accounting@scaddingcourt.org

Rebecca Keenan
Senior Manager: Human Resources, Administration & Facilities
ext. 226
Rebecca@scaddingcourt.org

Lyna Saad
Senior Manager: Development and Community Engagement
ext. 237
lyna@scaddingcourt.org

Walter Quan
Lead Coordinator: Recreation & Community Programs
ext. 240
wquan@scaddingcourt.org

Mohsin Khattak
Lead Coordinator: Volunteer Recruitment & Youth Development Programs
ext. 228
mohsin@scaddingcourt.org
(now on secondment with the City of Toronto)

Brenda Morse
Lead Coordinator: Emergency & Occasional Childcare and Family Resource Programs
ext. 225
brendam@scaddingcourt.org

Grace Lam
Newcomer Services Coordinator
ext. 227
glam@scaddingcourt.org

Benjamin Maloney-Lee
Development Associate
ext. 233
benjamin@scaddingcourt.org

Fatima Mesquita
Development Assistant
fatima@scaddingcourt.org

Heng Zhang
Community Support Staff
ext. 241
heng@scaddingcourt.org

Ayaa Mohamad
Settlement Worker
ext. 310
amoh@scaddingcourt.org

Florence Umenyi
Parenting Worker
florence@scaddingcourt.org

Jake Rutland
Green Team Member
jake@scaddingcourt.org

Shariff Hamid
Green Team Member
shariff@scaddingcourt.org

Loxie Roberts
Bookkeeper
ext. 232
accounting@scaddingcourt.org

Tapash Pandit
Graphic & Web Designer
ext. 245
graphics@scaddingcourt.org

Michael Chen
IT Administrator
ext. 249
it@scaddingcourt.org